EAPCCT 2019 Congress

will be held in Tallinn, Estonia

General Information

- Congress Website
- Abstract Submission
- Congress Registration
- Hotel Room Booking
- Congress Programme
will be displayed here in due time

For information:
EAPCCT General Secretary
Dr. Davide Lonati
Pavia Poison Centre and National Toxicology Information Centre, Toxicology Unit, IRCCS Maugeri Foundation and University of Pavia
Via Maugeri,10
27100 PAVIA
Tel: +39 0382 26261
Fax: +39 0382 24605
E-mail: gs@eapcct.org

Future EAPCCT congresses

2021: 41st International Congress
Venue: tba

The Congress Organizer
Grupo Pacifico


40th International Congress

of the European Association of Poisons Centres and Clinical Toxicologists

19 to 22 May 2020, Tallinn, Estonia

The detailed congress website will be available here in due time.


The congress programme will available here.

Submitting Abstracts

The online abstract submission is available here after Septermber 4, 2019.
Submission deadline is October 7, 2019.

Guidance on how to format and submit abstracts is available on the congress website.
Criteria for scientific review of abstracts submitted to EAPCCT Congresses (pdf, 28 kb).

The Young Investigator Award

For information click here.


Information on poster size and orientation will be available on the congress website in due course.

Registration for the Congress

On-line registration is available here.

Continuing Education

Information on Continuing Education Credits will be available on the congress website in due course .


Information on hotel room reservation and booking will be available on the congress website in due course.

Deadline Dates

Abstract submission opens 02 September, 2019
Abstract deadline 07 October, 2019
Notification of acceptance to authors January 2020
Deadline for presenters to register February, 2020
Registration at special rates around mid March, 2020

Congress Stands

Companies or organizations wishing to have a stand during the Congress are kindly asked to contact Grupo Pacifico or the General Secretary for further details about the range of opportunities on offer. Information is also available through the 2020 Congress Website.

Local Information and Tourist Attractions

Information on the venue, city, local events and tourist attractions will be available via the Congress Website.There will also be Information regarding the Social Programme.

For Tweets concerning the Congress, please also see #eapcct2019

Abstracts of past EAPCCT congresses

EAPCCT 2019, Naples, Italy
EAPCCT 2018, Bucharest, Romania
EAPCCT 2017, Basel, Switzerland
EAPCCT 2016, Madrid, Spain
EAPCCT 2015, St. Julian's, Malta
EAPCCT 2014, Brussels, Belgium
EAPCCT 2013, Copenhagen, Denmark
EAPCCT 2012, London, U.K.
EAPCCT 2011, Dubrovnik, Croatia
EAPCCT 2010, Bordeaux, France
EAPCCT 2009, Stockholm, Sweden
EAPCCT 2008, Seville, Spain
EAPCCT 2007, Athens, Greece
EAPCCT 2006, Prague, Czech Republic
EAPCCT 2005, Berlin, Germany
EAPCCT 2004, Strasbourg, France
EAPCCT 2003, Rome, Italy
EAPCCT 2002, Lisbon, Portugal
EAPCCT 2001, Barcelona, Spain (Pt 1) (Pt 2)
EAPCCT 2000, Amsterdam, Netherlands
EAPCCT 1999, Dublin, Ireland

Themes of the EAPCCT Congresses 1994-2016

The presentations of the Congress are made available to the members of the EAPCCT and the registered participants of the Congress.